Learning Solutions

Early career development specialists providing blended learning solutions

Learn more

Our Conference Venue

A dedicated environment for meetings, training and events in Warwickshire

Take a look

Coronavirus

Coronavirus update

To our valued clients and friends,

Just to let you all know that Ashorne Hill is still open to handling your enquiries.    Like many organisations we have staff working from home during the Coronavirus crisis who can access various systems so please do contact us….. we’d love to hear from you.

Renata Homer – Renata.homer@ashornehill.co.uk for venue bookings and general queries

Chris Hodgson – Chris.hodgson@ashornehill.co.uk for accounts queries

Nicola Hall – Nicola.hall@ashornehill.co.uk for apprenticeship questions

Terry Gordon – Terry.gordon@ashornehill.co.uk for other learning solutions queries

Ian Cross – Ian.cross@ashornehill.co.uk for anything estates related

John Carson – John.Carson@ashornehill.co.uk for general business queries

We aim to open our doors as soon as possible with a safe and secure environment for you to hold your meetings or continue your learning.   Please do keep in touch. 

Trusted by the UK’s best

“Thank you and the rest of the team for making our event so successful. There was praise galore for both venue and staff, so much so that I have been asked to book you for any future events! I will also be recommending you to my colleagues”

TestimonialIan Waddelow MD, Institute of Directors (IoD)

“Ashorne Hill in three words… Inspiring, Flexible and Professional”

TestimonialHead of Learning & Organisational Development

“Ashorne Hill are very, very strong in a number of areas, particularly management development of team leaders, supervisors and first line managers.”

TestimonialManagement Development Manager

“If I ever had the opportunity to send another team leader or first line management position on this course, I would grab it with both hands.”

TestimonialIT Services Line Manager, Tarmac

“I was concerned about not being a line manager but was optimistic I would be able to get a reasonable amount from this course. It exceeded my expectations.”

TestimonialTransition to Management Programme Participant, Tata Steel